عرض المنتج

يتم استخدام YUANKY DC S7 MCB لحماية الدوائر DC وتطبيقات العزل.يتم تشغيله تحت الفولتية المقدرة 1000VDC.تنافسية من حيث التكلفة وسهلة التركيب ، فهي خيار مثالي للعديد من ...
  • PRODUCT DISPLAY S7DC Mini Circuit breaker

المزيد من المنتجات

  • YUANKY about us 2
  • YUANKY about us
  • YUANKY about us 3

لماذا أخترتنا

نحن نمتلك خطوط إنتاج حديثة ومعدات تحكم عالية مع الإدارة العلمية والمهندسين المحترفين والفنيين المدربين تدريباً عالياً والعمال المهرة.تدمج YUANKY البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمة لتشكيل حل إلكتروني وكهربائي كامل. تم اعتماد YUANKY من قبل ISO9001: 2008 ونظام إدارة الجودة ISO14000 TUV وبيعت المنتجات إلى أكثر من 100 دولة حول العالم وتكتسب سمعة تدريجية في الجودة والموثوقية.

أخبار الشركة

Synthesise testing room

أقيم معرض كانتون 130 عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل ، مما يمثل استئناف العمل وإنتاج جميع المعارض الرئيسية في الصين

"سيعقد معرض كانتون رقم 130 لأول مرة عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل بالإنترنت. هذا حدث اقتصادي وتجاري دولي كبير تعقده الصين في ظل خلفية تطبيع الوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته. إنه يساعد على الحفاظ على الزخم الجيد للصين .. .

Aging testing room

تحليل للوضع الراهن لصناعة بطاريات الليثيوم في الصين

وفقًا لـ "تقرير تحليل صناعة بطاريات الليثيوم في الصين في عام 2021 - التحليل المتعمق للسوق وتوقعات الأرباح" الصادر عن شبكة تقرير Guanyan ، زاد الطلب على بطاريات الليثيوم لمنتجات 3C بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة ، ونطاق السوق من شمال ...

  • يانكي

Product display

YUANKY DC S7 MCB is used for DC circuit protection and isolation applications. It is operated under rated voltage 1000VDC. Cost competitive and simple to install, it is an ideal choice for many solar ...
  • PRODUCT DISPLAY S7DC Mini Circuit breaker

More Products

  • YUANKY about us 2
  • YUANKY about us
  • YUANKY about us 3

Why Choose Us

We own modern production lines and high controlling equipment with scientific administration, professional engineers, high trained technicians and skilled workers. YUANKY integrates R & D, production, sales, and service to form a complete electronic and electrical solution.YUANKY is certified by ISO9001:2008 and ISO14000 TUV Quality Management System and sold products to over 100 countries around the world and is gradually gaining reputation in both quality and reliability.

Company News

Synthesise testing room

The 130th Canton Fair was held online and offline, marking the resumption of work and production of all major exhibitions in China

"The 130th Canton Fair will be held for the first time online and offline. This is a major international economic and trade event held by China under the background of normalized epidemic prevention and control. It is conducive to maintaining the good momentum of China's...

Aging testing room

Analysis on the status quo of China’s lithium battery industry

According to the “Analysis Report of China’s Lithium Battery Industry in 2021-Market In-depth Analysis and Profit Forecast” released by the Guanyan Report Network, the demand for lithium batteries for 3C products has increased steadily in recent years, and the market scale of ne...

  • YUANKY